Downeast School of Massage
Waldoboro, Maine
is now accepting appointments for the
2017 STUDENT MASSAGE CLINIC

The following dates & times are available:

Fri., March 3, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Fri., March 10, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Fri., March 17, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Fri., March 24, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Fri., March 31, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Fri., April 7, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Fri., April 14, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Fri., April 21, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Fri., April 28, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Fri., May 5, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Fri., May 12, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Fri,. May 19, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Mon., May 22, 2017 FREE Pregnancy Clinic: 6:00pm

Fri., May 26, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Fri., June 2, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Fri., June 9, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Sat., June 10, 2017 FREE Children’s Clinic: 9am, 10:45am

Sat., June 10, 2017 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Fri., June 23, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Wed., July 12, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm

Wed., August 2, 2017 9am, 10:45am, 1:30pm, 3:15pm


For an appointment, please call 207-832-5531.
A donation of $35.00 is requested; Senior discount $32.00

99 Moose Meadow Lane, PO Box 24, Waldoboro, ME 04572

Printable Schedule (pdf format)


Go to DSM Home Page